您当前所在位置:主页 > 学科建设 > 国际会议 >

物理学方向学术会议

方向 会议英文名称 会议链接 举办时间 举办地点
物理学 3rd International Conference on Nuclear and Plasma Physics https://plasmaphysics.physicsmeeting.com/ June 07-08, 2018 London, UK
5th International Conference on Theoretical and Applied Physics https://appliedphysics.physicsmeeting.com/ July 02-03, 2018 Vienna, Austria
9th International Conference on Optics, Photonics & Lasers https://optics.physicsmeeting.com/ July 02-04, 2018 Berlin, Germany
International Conference on Quantum Mechanics and Applications https://quantum.conferenceseries.com/ July 20-21, 2018 Atlanta, Georgia, USA
4th International Conference on Condensed Matter and Materials Physics https://materialsphysics.physicsmeeting.com/ August 16-17,2018 London, UK
International Conference on Planetary Science and Particle Physics  https://particlephysics.conferenceseries.com/ August 27-28, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts, USA
3rd International Conference on Quantum Optics and Quantum Computing https://quantumoptics.physicsmeeting.com/ September 10-11, 2018 London, UK
4th International Conference on Physics https://physics.conferenceseries.com/ September 17-18, 2018 Berlin, Germany,
International conferences on Vehicle Fiber-Optics and Photonics Conference https://optics-photonics.conferenceseries.com/ September 19-20, 2018 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
International conferences on Photonics, Optoelectronics and Display Devices https://optoelectronics.conferenceseries.com/ September 19-20, 2018 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA,
Asiapacific Physics Conference https://physics.physicsmeeting.com/asiapacific/ September 26-27, 2018 Tokyo, Japan
International Conference on Magnetism and Magnetic Materials https://magnetic.materialsconferences.com/ October 11-12, 2018 Dubai, UAE
International Conference on Atomic, Molecular and Plasma Physics https://molecularphysics.conferenceseries.com/  October 15-16, 2018 Ottawa, Canada
4th International Conference on Quantum Physics and Quantum Technology https://quantumphysics.conferenceseries.com/ October 18-19, 2018  Rome, Italy
3rd International Conference on Astronomy and Space Science https://astronomy-space.physicsmeeting.com/ October 18-19, 2018 Rome, Italy
3rd International Conference on Magnetism and Magnetic Materials https://astronomy-space.physicsmeeting.com/  October 22-23, 2018 Rome, Italy
 International Aerodynamics and Fluid Mechanics Congress https://aerodynamics-fluidmechanics.enggconferences.com/ October 15-16, 2018 Helsinki, Finland
4th International Conference on Atomic and Nuclear Physics https://atomic-nuclearphysics.conferenceseries.com/ October 26-27, 2018 Boston, Massachusetts, USA,
5th International Conference on Theoretical, Materials and Condensed Matter Physics https://condensedmatterphysics.conferenceseries.com/ November 26-28, 2018 Los Angeles, USA
10th International Conference and Exhibition on Lasers, Optics & Photonics https://optics.conferenceseries.com/ November 26-28, 2018 Los Angeles, California, USA
4th International Conference on High Energy & Particle Physics https://highenergyphysics.conferenceseries.com/ December 03-04, 2018 Valencia, Spain
4th International Conference on Astrophysics and Particle Physics https://astrophysics.conferenceseries.com/ December 03-05, 2018 Chicago, Illinois, USA